Pension Committee Structure

13 Voting Members

FACULTY

7 members appointed by SMUFU

Florian Muenkel (Vice-Chair)
John Irving
Christine Panasian
John Fiset
Margaret McKee
Rob Thacker

Nabil El Meslmani

SUPPORT STAFF

3 members appointed by NSGEU

Sarah Gough Greg Hilliard Shannon Rhode

NON-UNION

(AVP People and Culture + one non-union employee)

Mark Moffett

Todd Williams

EX-OFFICIO - VP, FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Ayo Makanjuola (Chair)

Committee Support (non-voting):

Meghan Thorpe

Member of Finance Team (vacant)

